Ignition Frantic Assembly

Co-Director Company Blue, Brixton House CREATIVE TEAM   Co-Directors : Krista Vuori and Maggie Bain Sound Design : Stefan Janik Light Design : Bethany Gupwell Assistant Director : Marc Puani Peer Mentor : Billy Maxwell Taylor Producer : Belinda Clarke   Ignition is Frantic Assembly’s free, nationwide talent development programme for all young people aged 16-24. …

Ignition Frantic Assembly Read More »

The Awkward Years

Movement Director & Associate Director The Other Room CREATIVE TEAM: Writer : Matthew Bulgo Producer : Jenny Sturt Director : Dan JonesAssociate & Movement Director : Krista Vuori Designer : Hilary Statts Lighting Designer : Angharad Evans Composer & Sound Designer : Tic Ashfield Stage Manager : Izzi Harewood-Willams   Cast : Lauren O’Leary